Our proud members

Established by the maritime industry, Norwegian Maritime Exporters is fully owned by its member companies; comprising suppliers and manufacturers of high quality products and services to ship owners, shipyards and fisheries worldwide, with agents in more than 130 countries.

Want to become a member?

Contact Ellen Langeid by email at ellen@nme.no

Registration form, click here.

 


Find one of our members:

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

AF Offshore

Aeron Mollier AS, HVAC-systems: Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning.

Contact:
Bjørn Tore Nyland
bjorn.tore.nyland@afgruppen.no


Air Products

Nitrogen generators for ships and offshore installations.

Contact:
Tom Cantero
cantert@airproducts.com


Anda-Olsen

DC and AC UPS systems for all types of vessels.

Contact:
Thomas Anda
thomas@anda-olsen.no


Atlas Copco Kompressorteknikk AS

Compressors, nitrogengenerators, oxygengenerators, spare parts, receivers, dryers

Contact:
Kjersti Nylund

kjersti.nylund@no.atlascopco.com


Aukra Maritime

Cranes, davits and hatches.

Contact:
Per Arne Rindarøy
post@aukramaritime.no


Autronica

Autronica Fire and Security AS, Maritime Division. Fire safety equipment.

Contact:
Christian Wold
wictor.wilmann@autronicafire.no


Baggerød

Manufacturer of marine doors and windows.

Contact:
Bent Baggerød
bba@baggerod.no


BEHA HEDO

Beha Hedo Industries AS: Galley equipment.

Contact:
Bjørn Hansen
bjorn.hansen@beha-hedo.com


Bergen Plastics

Bergen Plastic Rubber Solutions AS: Plastic packaging, technical plastic components, assemblies and electronics.

Contact:
Atle Jarl Ellingsen
bullgumm@online.no


BLUEDAY TECHNOLOGY

Blueday Technology AS: System integrator and complete engineering service.

Contact:
Svein Helge Natterøy

shn@blueday.no


Bertel O. Steen

Bertel O. Steen Teknikk AS: Deliveries of diesel engines, propulsion systems and generator sets.

Contact:
Peter H. Kahrs
peter.kahrs@bostek.no


Brunvoll

Thruster systems.

Contact:
Per Olav Løkseth
per.olav.lokseth@brunvoll.no


BRØDRENE DAHL

Total supplier of pipes, fittings, valves and actuators for the marine industry.

Contact:
Rune Misund
rune.misund@dahl.no
marine@dahl.no


C-MAP AS

Electronic navigational charts(ENCs), fleet management technologies and vessel voyage optimization solutions.

Contact:
John Kåre Klippen
info.marine@c-map.com


Clean Marine

Exhaust Gas Cleaning System (EGCS).

Contact:
Frode Helland-Evebø
fhe@cleanmarine.no


Comrod

Antennas and masts.

Contact:
Enok Ødegård
enok@comrod.com


Dalseide

Dalseide Shipping Services AS: Maintenance equipment and mechanical maintenance products.

Contact:
Tore Dalseide
td@rustibus.com


Export Credit

Eksportkreditt Norge AS: Export financing.

Contact:
Tellef K. Tellefsen
tkt@eksportkreditt.no


ELPRO GROUP

System integrators of electro technical solutions.

Contact:
Ola Staverløkk
ola@elpro.no


ELTEK

Powersupplies AC/DC.

Contact:
Ulf Ellingsen
ulf.ellingsen@eltek.com


 

 

 

 

Eltorque

Electric actuators and flow control systems.

Contact:
Arnt-Ove Skoge
arnt-ove.skoge@eltorque.no


Enwa

Enwa Water Treatment AS: Systems and products for water treatment.

Contact:
Svenn Lorentzen
svenn.lorentzen@enwa.com


Finnøy

Gear & Propeller AS.

Contact:
Norunn Finnøy
post@finnoygear.no


FFS

Fire Fighting Systems AS.

Contact:
Truls Aannestad
t.aannestad@fifisystems.com


FRAMO

Framo AS: Cargo Pumping Systems.

Contact:
Geir Helgesen
gh@framo.no


Glamox

Glamox International ASA: Professional lighting solutions.

Contact:
Morten Leknes
NoMoLekn@glamox.com


Glava

Glava AS: Glava insulation.

Contact:
Lars Fillip Kolbu
lars.fillip.kolbu@glava.no


Harding Safety

Harding Safety AS: High-end lifeboat solutions.

Contact:
Trond Paulsen
trond@harding.no


Helseth

Helseth AS: CPP – controllable pitch propellers, APP – adjustable pitch propellers and propulsion equipment.

Contact:
Øystein Sandaa
os@helseth.no


Hoyer Motors

Hoyer Motors, Svend Høyer AS: Electric motors for marine and offshore applications.

Contact:
Loke Svendsen
hoyermotors@hoyermotors.com


Høglund

Høglund Marine Automation AS: Automation and power management system.

Contact:
Egil Gundersen
egil@hma.no


IMS group

IMS group AS: Watertight sliding doors, fire windows, incinerators and ejectors.

Contact:
Roy Langseth
rla@imsgroup.no


IMS

IMS Technologies AS: Watertight sliding doors and fire windows.

Contact:
Erik Schütz
ers@imstec.no


Jason 

Jason Engeneering AS: Fire fighting systems.

Contact:
Svein Østreng
svein@jason.no


Jets Vacuum

Jets Vacuum AS: Vacuum sanitary system and sewage treatment plant.

Contact:
Ole-Christian Fotland
ocf@jets.no


John Gjerde

John Gjerde AS: High quality tank venting equipment.

Contact:
Sølvi Voldnes
office@gjerde.com


Jotron

Jotron AS: Communication systems, emergency radio equipment, internal telecommunication equipment and VSAT antenna systems.

Contact:
Arne Berdal
arne.berdal@jotron.com


Jotun

Jotun AS: Performance coatings.

Contact:
Siri Moldestad Sanna
info@jotun.com


Karmøy Winch

Karmøy Winch AS: Quality winches.

Contact:
Helge Hystad
post@karmoy-winch.no


Kongsberg

Kongsberg Evotec AS: Marine handling technology.

Contact:
Erlend Haugsbø
erlend.haugsbo@km.kongsberg.com


Kongsberg

Kongsberg Maritime AS: Dynamic positioning and navigation, marine automation, safety management, cargo handling, subsea survey and construction, maritime simulation and training and satellite positioning.

Contact:
Stene Førsund
Stene.forsund@km.kongsberg.com


KROHNE Marine

KROHNE Skarpenord: Fuel consumption and bunkering measurements including coriolis flowmeters, tank monitoring and control systems.

Contact:
Hasse Hogner

marine@krohne.no


KYMA

KYMA AS: Marine performance monitoring.

Contact:
Sjur Clementsen
sales@kyma.no


 

Libra-Plast

Libra-Plast AS: Bulkhead doors and hatches.

Contact:
Einar Pieroth
ep@libra.no


 

Light Structures

Light Structures AS: Hull stress monitoring systems.

Contact:
Arnstein Stavheim
info@lightstructures.no


Lilaas

Lilaas AS: Joysticks, control levers and precision mechanics.

Contact:
Øyvind Lilaas
oyvind.lilaas@lilaas.no


MacGregor

MacGregor Norway AS: Representing the brands Pusnes, Porsgrunn and Triplex.

Contact:
Nils Jørgen Walle
nils.jorgen.walle@macgregor.com


Marin Teknikk

Marin Teknikk AS: Ship design and engineering.

Contact:
Njål Aklestad
na@marinteknikk.no


Marine Aluminium

Marine Aluminium AS: EPCI contractor for access soultions to wind, marine and offshore vessels; telescopic gangways, helidecks & outfitting.

Contact:
Torfinn Fylkesnes
Torfinn@m-a.no


 

 

MARITIME MONTERING

Maritime Montering: supplier of complete marine and offshore accommondation systems.

Contact:
Geir Vik
geir.vik@maritimemontering.no


Maritime Protection

Maritime Protection AS: Inert gas systems.

Contact:
Lars Erik Lunøe
Lars.E.Lunoee@survitecgroup.com


Maritimt Magasin

Maritimt Magasin AS: Covering news and movement in the maritime sector.

Contact:
Asbjørg Reiten Giske
maritimt@maritimt.com


Matre    

Matre Maskin AS: Deck integrated firefighting systems (DIFFS), foam proportioner and deluge nozzles.

Contact:
Tommy Esperø
tommy@matre.no


Medi 3

Medi 3 ShipMed AS: Medical safety at sea.

Contact:
Svein Henry Kolgrov
shk@medi3.no


Metizoft

Metizoft AS: Green passport and inventory of hazardous materials (IHM) solutions.

Contact:
Øyvind Sundgot
oyvind.sundgot@metizoft.com


MIROS

MIROS AS: Wave and water monitoring, systems within meteorology, oceanography and security.

Contact:
Mikael Rydberg
mr@miros.no


MODELL MØBLER

Modell Møbler AS: Marine furniture.

Contact:
Torbjørn Østrem
torbjorn@modell-mobler.com


Nautisk Forlag

Nautisk Forlag AS: The industry’s fastest back-of-bridge service in addition to comprehensive folio management services, combining paper and digital products.

Contact:
Geir Ødegård
oslo@nautisk.com


NAVTOR

NAVTOR AS: ENC services.

Contact:
Andreas Oddane Gundersen
andreas.gundersen@navtor.com

 


 

Nogva motorfabrikk as

Nogva Motorfabrikk AS:

Contact:
Kjell Norvoll
kjell.norvoll@nogva.no

 

 


Norac

Norac AS: Marine interiors systems.

Contact:
Arne Borg
sales@norac.no


Norsafe

Norsafe AS: Lifeboats, rescue boats, free fall systems and davits.

Contact:
Frode Grøvan
Frode.Grovan@norsafe.com


NorSap

NorSap AS: Pilot, helmsman, drilling, ROV, crane and simulator chairs.

Contact:
Øyvind Berntsen
oyvind@norsap.no


NOR-MARINE

Sales and follow up on projects for partners.

Contact:
Sigve Klepsvik
sigve.klepsvik@normarine.cn


Norwegian Electric sysems

Norwegian Electric Systems AS: Diesel electric & hybrid electric propulsion systems

Contact:
Janiche Bull Pettersen
jbp@norwegianelectric.com


NOVENCO

Novenco AS: HVAC systems and equipment.

Contact:
Henning Karlsen
hnk@novencogroup.com


Nyborg

Nyborg AS: Ventilation fans and ventilation equipment.

Contact:
Magne Klokk
magne.klokk@nyborgfan.com


Optimarin

Optimarin AS: Ballast water treatment.

Contact:
Birgir Nilsen
bnilsen@optimarin.com


Optimera

Optimera AS: Interior boards, walls and floors.

Contact:
Daniel Garden
daniel.garden@optimera.no


OSM Group as/ Osm Crew Management ltd

Management service. Solutions that provide one point of contact and act as a one-stop shop for Ship Management, Crew Management, Offshore Management, and New Building Management..

Contact:
Geir Ranneberg Nilsen
grn@osm.no


Palfinger

Palfinger Marine Norway AS: Deck Equipment, winch packages, reels, skidding, lifting and handling equipment for offshore vessels, offshore service vessels and oil rigs.

Contact:
Christina Zopf
c.zopf@palfinger.com


Parat

Parat Halvorsen AS: Steam and heat systems.

Contact:
Yngve M. Halvorsen
ymh@parat.no


PG

PG Flow Solutions AS: Liquid Handling Solutions, pumps and pumping systems.

Contact:
Roy Norum
roy.norum@pg-flowsolutions.com


Rapp Marine

Rapp Marine AS: Complete deck-machinery solutions to fishing, offshore, research vessels and tugboats.

Contact:
Linda C. H. Gjærstad
lingje@rappmarine.com


Restech

Restech Norway AS: Pneumatic Line Thrower (PLT®).

Contact:
Roger Kristensen
restech@restech.no


Scana

Scana Skarpenord: Double and single acting hydraulic and pneumatic valve actuators, hydraulic power units and accumulators, hydraulic and pneumatic control circuits.

Contact:
Tony Andre Håvelsrud
tony.andre.havelsrud@scana.no


Servogear

Servogear AS: Gears and propellers.

Contact:
Otto Pedersen
main.office@servogear.no


Simrad

Simrad AS: Technology for sustainable fisheries.

Contact:
Thor Bærhaugen
thor.baerhaugen@simrad.com


Sotra Anchor & Chain

Sotra Anchor & Chain AS: Anchors and chains.

Contact:
Jan Vindenes
jan@sotra.net


Sperre

Sperre Industri AS: Reciprocating air compressors; air receivers, heat exchangers.

Contact:
Eldar Bjørge
eldar.bjorge@sperre.com

 


Sperre Coolers AS

Sperre Coolers AS:  was established in 2012 and it is owned by the holding company; Sperre Mek. Verksted AS. In the past the company were a part of the Sperre group of companies, among other Sperre Industri which over decades has been well known for its starting air compressors. The company Sperre has been producing heat exchangers for marine and land based industry since early 1970’s. The product portfolio for Sperre Coolers today consists of the Sperre Rack cooler and Sperre Pleat cooler, as well as the long existing shell and tube heat exchangers. Manufacturing of all the products takes place at the existing premises at Ellingsøy in the municipality of Ålesund, Norway. The company’s main focus is on the marine sector, in addition to power plants and barges. With modern maintenance friendly and low energy consuming products, linked to a strong sales & service organisation with agents world wide, it is expected a strong growth of the company.

Our vision: ” Solving Seawater Cooling”

Contact:
Dag Vikestrand
dag.vikestrand@sperrecoolers.com

 

 


STADT AS

Stadt AS: AC motor-drives, process Controls, integrated electric propulsion systems

Hallvard Slettevoll
hallvard@stadt.no


stahl Tranberg

Tranberg AS: Marine lighting, tyfon ship horns, electrical heating systems, camera systems, windscreen wipers, EX-Systems, enclosures, junction boxes and cable glands.

Contact:
Per Helgeland
per.helgeland@stahl-tranberg.no

 

 


Star Information Systems

Star Information Systems AS: Software for ships and rigs.

Contact:
Trond Skjæret
ts@sismarine.com


Tamrotor Marine Compressors

Tamrotor Marine Compressors AS: Marine compressors.

Contact:
Sandra Ness
sness@tmc.no

 


TeamTec

TeamTec AS: Marine incinerators, ejectors and eductors, vacuum pumps.

Contact:
Olaf Evjen Olsen
oeo@teamtec.no


 

tECO maritime GROUP AS

TECO Maritime Group AS: is a multibrand service provider and delivers onboard integration work, automation, ship repair, chemicals and green Technology equipment. In addition the Group is providing 3D scanning and engineering services to a world wide market.

Contact:
Sigurd Gaarder Lange
Sigurd.gaarder.lange@teco.no

 

 


Teknotherm

Teknotherm Marine AS: Refrigeration systems.

Contact:
Jon Aksel Brynildsen
admin@teknotherm.no


Tero Marine

Tero Marine AS: Software for fleet management systems.

Contact:
Erik Staubo
erik.staubo@teromarine.com


Torgy

Torgy Mek Industri AS: LNG containment systems, fuel gas supply systems and pipe support.

Contact:
Sven Halvorsen
sven.halvorsen@torgy.no


TTS Group

TTS group ASA: Designs, develops and supplies equipment solutions

Contact:
Trond Bogsnes
Trond.bogsnes@ttsgroup.com


Ulmatec

Ulmatec Pyro AS: Water heaters, electrical and fuel fired, waste energy management system, HT and LT cooling system, heat recovery systems, tank heating systems, incinerator systems and heat exchangers.

Contact:
Jan Petter Urke
jan.urke@ulmatec.no


ULSTEIN

Ship design, shipbuilding, equipment packages and system integration.

Contact:
Tonje Alvestad
tonje.alvestad@ulstein.com


 

 

Valmet as

Valmet AS: Integrated Automation System solutions for machinery, Electric Power Production, cargo, air-condition plants etc.

Contact:
Per Syvertsen
per.syvertsen@valmet.com

 

 

 


Vestdavit

Vestdavit AS: Boat handling systems.

Contact:
Atle Kalve
post@vestdavit.no


Weber Marine

The Weber Marine Premix range leads the world in production of pumpable cementitious self-levelling floor screeds.

Contact:
Roar Kjos
roar.kjos@weber-norge.no


 

Westad

Westad Industri AS: High performance butterfly valves for extreme conditions.

Contact:
Per Gunnar Rønningen
pgroe@westad.com


WME

WME – Water Mist Engineering AS: Fire fighting systems and fire prevention systems.

Contact:
Pål Stampe
ps@wme.no


Yara

Yara Marine Technologies AS: SOx Scrubbers.

Contact:
Kai Låtun
kai.latun@greentechmarine.com


Zenitel

Zenitel Norway ASA: Intercom, PA/GA and radio solutions through the Vingtor-Stentofon brand.

Contact:
Victoria Surman
marketing@zenitel.com