http://nmexporters.no/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/cropped-Logo-Transparent.png

Our proud members

Established by the maritime industry, Norwegian Maritime Exporters is fully owned by its member companies; comprising suppliers and manufacturers of high quality products and services to ship owners, shipyards and fisheries worldwide, with agents in more than 130 countries.

Want to become a member?

Fill out the registration form or contact us today if you want your business to join Norwegian Maritime Exporters


Registration form

 


Find one of our members:

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

AF Offshore

Aeron Mollier AS, HVAC-systems: Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning.

Contact:
Bjørn Tore Nyland
bjorn.tore.nyland@afgruppen.no


Air Products

Nitrogen generators for ships and offshore installations.

Contact:
Tom Cantero
cantert@airproducts.com


Anda-Olsen

DC and AC UPS systems for all types of vessels.

Contact:
Thomas Anda
thomas@anda-olsen.no


Aukra Maritime

Cranes, davits and hatches.

Contact:
Per Arne Rindarøy
post@aukramaritime.no


Autronica

Autronica Fire and Security AS, Maritime Division. Fire safety equipment.

Contact:
Wictor Wilmann
wictor.wilmann@autronicafire.no


Baggerød

Manufacturer of marine doors and windows.

Contact:
Bent Baggerød
bba@baggerod.no


BEHA HEDO

Beha Hedo Industries AS: Galley equipment.

Contact:
Bjørn Hansen
bjorn.hansen@beha-hedo.com


Bergen Plastics

Bergen Plastic Rubber Solutions AS: Plastic packaging, technical plastic components, assemblies and electronics.

Contact:
Atle Jarl Ellingsen
bullgumm@online.no


Bertel O. Steen

Bertel O. Steen Teknikk AS: Deliveries of diesel engines, propulsion systems and generator sets.

Contact:
Peter H. Kahrs
peter.kahrs@bostek.no


Blueday Technology

Blueday Technology AS: System integrator and complete engineering service.

Contact:
Svein Helge Natterøy
shn@blueday.no


Brunvoll

Thruster systems.

Contact:
Per Olav Løkseth
per.olav.lokseth@brunvoll.no


BRØDRENE DAHL

Total supplier of pipes, fittings, valves and actuators for the marine industry.

Contact:
Rune Misund
rune.misund@dahl.no
marine@dahl.no


Clean Marine

Exhaust Gas Cleaning System (EGCS).

Contact:
Frode Helland-Evebø
fhe@cleanmarine.no


Comrod

Antennas and masts.

Contact:
Enok Ødegård
enok@comrod.com


Dalseide

Dalseide Shipping Services AS: Maintenance equipment and mechanical maintenance products.

Contact:
Tore Dalseide
td@rustibus.com


Export Credit

Eksportkreditt Norge AS: Export financing.

Contact:
Tellef K. Tellefsen
tkt@eksportkreditt.no


Elektronix

Industrial IT Solutions and surveillance (CCTV).

Contact:
Erland de Flon
erland@elektronix.no


ELPRO GROUP

System integrators of electro technical solutions.

Contact:
Ola Staverløkk
ola@elpro.no


ELTEK

Powersupplies AC/DC.

Contact:
Ulf Ellingsen
ulf.ellingsen@eltek.com


 

 

 

 

Eltorque

Electric actuators and flow control systems.

Contact:
Arnt-Ove Skoge
arnt-ove.skoge@eltorque.no


Enwa

Enwa Water Treatment AS: Systems and products for water treatment.

Contact:
Svenn Lorentzen
svenn.lorentzen@enwa.com


Eurorope Marine

Shipping ropes.

Contact:
Per Sverre Nielsen
psn@euroropemarine.no


Finnøy

Gear & Propeller AS.

Contact:
Norunn Finnøy
post@finnoygear.no


FFS

Fire Fighting Systems AS.

Contact:
Truls Aannestad
t.aannestad@fifisystems.com


FRAMO

Framo AS: Cargo Pumping Systems.

Contact:
Geir Helgesen
gh@framo.no


Glava

Glava AS: Glava insulation.

Contact:
Lars Fillip Kolbu
lars.fillip.kolbu@glava.no


Glamox

Glamox International ASA: Professional lighting solutions.

Contact:
Morten Leknes
NoMoLekn@glamox.com


Harding Safety

Harding Safety AS: High-end lifeboat solutions.

Contact:
Trond Paulsen
trond@harding.no


Helseth

Helseth AS: CPP – controllable pitch propellers, APP – adjustable pitch propellers and propulsion equipment.

Contact:
Øystein Sandaa
os@helseth.no


Hoyer Motors

Hoyer Motors, Svend Høyer AS: Electric motors for marine and offshore applications.

Contact:
Loke Svendsen
hoyermotors@hoyermotors.com


Høglund

Høglund Marine Automation AS: Automation and power management system.

Contact:
Egil Gundersen
egil@hma.no


IMS group

IMS group AS: Watertight sliding doors, fire windows, incinerators and ejectors.

Contact:
Roy Langseth
rla@imsgroup.no


IMS

IMS Technologies AS: Watertight sliding doors and fire windows.

Contact:
Erik Schütz
ers@imstec.no


Jason 

Jason Engeneering AS: Fire fighting systems.

Contact:
Svein Østreng
svein@jason.no


Jets Vacuum

Jets Vacuum AS: Vacuum sanitary system and sewage treatment plant.

Contact:
Ole-Christian Fotland
ocf@jets.no


John Gjerde

John Gjerde AS: High quality tank venting equipment.

Contact:
Sølvi Voldnes
office@gjerde.com


Jotron

Jotron AS: Communication systems, emergency radio equipment, internal telecommunication equipment and VSAT antenna systems.

Contact:
Arne Berdal
arne.berdal@jotron.com


Jotun

Jotun AS: Performance coatings.

Contact:
Siri Moldestad Sanna
info@jotun.com


Karmøy Winch

Karmøy Winch AS: Quality winches.

Contact:
Helge Hystad
post@karmoy-winch.no


Kongsberg

Kongsberg Evotec AS: Marine handling technology.

Contact:
Erlend Haugsbø
erlend.haugsbo@km.kongsberg.com


Kongsberg

Kongsberg Maritime AS: Dynamic positioning and navigation, marine automation, safety management, cargo handling, subsea survey and construction, maritime simulation and training and satellite positioning.

Contact:
Stene Førsund
Stene.forsund@km.kongsberg.com


KROHNE

KROHNE Skarpenord: Fuel consumption and bunkering measurements including coriolis flowmeters, tank monitoring and control systems.

Contact:
Hasse Hogner
ksl@krohne.no


Kumera

Kumera AS – Norgear Marine Transmissions: Auxiliary marine transmissions.

Contact:
Glenn Eliassen
glenn.eliassen@kumera.no


KYMA

KYMA AS: Marine performance monitoring.

Contact:
Sjur Clementsen
sales@kyma.no


Libra-Plast

Libra-Plast AS: Bulkhead doors and hatches.

Contact:
Einar Pieroth
ep@libra.no


Light Structures

Light Structures AS: Hull stress monitoring systems.

Contact:
Terje Sannerud
info@lightstructures.no


Lilaas

Lilaas AS: Joysticks, control levers and precision mechanics.

Contact:
Øyvind Lilaas
oyvind.lilaas@lilaas.no


MacGregor

MacGregor Norway AS: Representing the brands Pusnes, Porsgrunn and Triplex.

Contact:
Nils Jørgen Walle
nils.jorgen.walle@macgregor.com


Marin Teknikk

Marin Teknikk AS: Ship design and engineering.

Contact:
Njål Aklestad
na@marinteknikk.no


Marine Aluminium

Marine Aluminium AS: EPCI contractor for access soultions to wind, marine and offshore vessels; telescopic gangways, helidecks & outfitting.

Contact:
Torfinn Fylkesnes
Torfinn@m-a.no


Maritime Partner

Maritime Partner AS: Boats, davits, standby equipment and spares.

Contact:
Peder R. Myklebust
peder@maritime-partner.com


Maritime Protection

Maritime Protection AS: Inert gas systems.

Contact:
Lars Erik Lunøe
Lars.E.Lunoee@survitecgroup.com


Maritimt Magasin

Maritimt Magasin AS: Covering news and movement in the maritime sector.

Contact:
Asbjørg Reiten Giske
maritimt@maritimt.com


MAS

MAS Fluid Control AS: Systems and solutions for valve control including valves, hydraulics, fuel economizing, control alarms and monitoring.

Contact:
Geir Hurlen
geir-hurlen@mas.no


Matre    

Matre Maskin AS: Deck integrated firefighting systems (DIFFS), foam proportioner and deluge nozzles.

Contact:
Tommy Esperø
tommy@matre.no


Medi 3

Medi 3 ShipMed AS: Medical safety at sea.

Contact:
Svein Henry Kolgrov
shk@medi3.no


Metizoft

Metizoft AS: Green passport and inventory of hazardous materials (IHM) solutions.

Contact:
Øyvind Sundgot
oyvind.sundgot@metizoft.com


MIROS

MIROS AS: Wave and water monitoring, systems within meteorology, oceanography and security.

Contact:
Mikael Rydberg
mr@miros.no


MODELL MØBLER

Modell Møbler AS: Marine furniture.

Contact:
Torbjørn Østrem
torbjorn@modell-mobler.com


Nautisk Forlag

Nautisk Forlag AS: The industry’s fastest back-of-bridge service in addition to comprehensive folio management services, combining paper and digital products.

Contact:
Geir Ødegård
oslo@nautisk.com


NAVTOR

NAVTOR AS: ENC services.

Contact:
Andreas Oddane Gundersen
andreas.gundersen@navtor.com


Norac

Norac AS: Marine interiors systems.

Contact:
Arne Borg
sales@norac.no


Norsafe

Norsafe AS: Lifeboats, rescue boats, free fall systems and davits.

Contact:
Frode Grøvan
Frode.Grovan@norsafe.com


NorSap

NorSap AS: Pilot, helmsman, drilling, ROV, crane and simulator chairs.

Contact:
Øyvind Berntsen
oyvind@norsap.no


NOVENCO

Novenco AS: HVAC systems and equipment.

Contact:
Henning Karlsen
hnk@novencogroup.com


Norwegian Shipbuilders

Shipbuilders association.

Contact:
Asle Strønen
abs@nssm.no


NOR-MARINE

Sales and follow up on projects for partners.

Contact:
Sigve Klepsvik
sigve.klepsvik@normarine.cn


Nyborg

Nyborg AS: Ventilation fans and ventilation equipment.

Contact:
Magne Klokk
magne.klokk@nyborgfan.com


Optimarin

Optimarin AS: Ballast water treatment.

Contact:
Birgir Nilsen
bnilsen@optimarin.com


Optimera

Optimera AS: Interior boards, walls and floors.

Contact:
Daniel Garden
daniel.garden@optimera.no


Palfinger

Palfinger Marine Norway AS: Deck Equipment, winch packages, reels, skidding, lifting and handling equipment for offshore vessels, offshore service vessels and oil rigs.

Contact:
Christina Zopf
c.zopf@palfinger.com


Parat

Parat Halvorsen AS: Steam and heat systems.

Contact:
Yngve M. Halvorsen
ymh@parat.no


PG

PG Flow Solutions AS: Liquid Handling Solutions, pumps and pumping systems.

Contact:
Roy Norum
roy.norum@pg-flowsolutions.com


Plany

Plany AS: Tailor made canvas solutions, heavy duty tarpaulins solutions for winterisation (Deice C) and fishery MOB-garage covers.

Contact:
Børre Waagan
borre@plany.no


Rapp Marine

Rapp Marine AS: Complete deck-machinery solutions to fishing, offshore, research vessels and tugboats.

Contact:
Linda C. H. Gjærstad
lingje@rappmarine.com


Restech

Restech Norway AS: Pneumatic Line Thrower (PLT®).

Contact:
Roger Kristensen
restech@restech.no


Scana

Scana Skarpenord: Double and single acting hydraulic and pneumatic valve actuators, hydraulic power units and accumulators, hydraulic and pneumatic control circuits.

Contact:
Tony Andre Håvelsrud
tony.andre.havelsrud@scana.no


Seagull

Seagull AS: Training and assessment tools.

Contact:
Anita Bjørningstad
Anita@sgull.com


Servogear

Servogear AS: Gears and propellers.

Contact:
Otto Pedersen
main.office@servogear.no


Simrad

Simrad AS: Technology for sustainable fisheries.

Contact:
Thor Bærhaugen
thor.baerhaugen@simrad.com


Sotra Anchor & Chain

Sotra Anchor & Chain AS: Anchors and chains.

Contact:
Jan Vindenes
jan@sotra.net


Sperre

Sperre Industri AS: Reciprocating air compressors; air receivers, heat exchangers.

Contact:
Eldar Bjørge
eldar.bjorge@sperre.com


STADT AS

Stadt AS: AC motor-drives, process Controls, integrated electric propulsion systems

Hallvard Slettevoll
hallvard@stadt.no


Star Information Systems

Star Information Systems AS: Software for ships and rigs.

Contact:
Trond Skjæret
ts@sismarine.com


Syberg

Syberg AS: One of the leading suppliers of maritime navigation and communication equipment in Norway and Sweden.

Contact:
Christian F. Steffens
firmapost@syberg.no


Tamrotor Marine Compressors

Tamrotor Marine Compressors AS: Marine compressors.

Contact:
Sandra Ness
sness@tmc.no


TeamTec

TeamTec AS: Marine incinerators, ejectors and eductors, vacuum pumps.

Contact:
Olaf Evjen Olsen
oeo@teamtec.no


Teknotherm

Teknotherm Marine AS: Refrigeration systems.

Contact:
Jon Aksel Brynildsen
admin@teknotherm.no


Tero Marine

Tero Marine AS: Software for fleet management systems.

Contact:
Erik Staubo
erik.staubo@teromarine.com


TESS

TESS AS: Supplier of products and services to the MRO market, with core products like hoses and hose fittings for all purposes.

Contact:
Frode Soot
frode.soot@tess.no


Torgy

Torgy Mek Industri AS: LNG containment systems, fuel gas supply systems and pipe support.

Contact:
Sven Halvorsen
sven.halvorsen@torgy.no


Tranberg

Tranberg AS: Marine lighting, tyfon ship horns, electrical heating systems, camera systems, windscreen wipers, EX-Systems, enclosures, junction boxes and cable glands.

Contact:
Per Helgeland
per.helgeland@tranberg.no


TTS Group

TTS group ASA: Designs, develops and supplies equipment solutions

Contact:
Miao Reinlund
miao.reinlund@tts-group.no

TTS Marine
miao.reinlund@tts-group.no

TTS Sense AS
mail@tts-sense.com

TTS Ships Equipment AS
info@tts-se.no


Ulmatec

Ulmatec Pyro AS: Water heaters, electrical and fuel fired, waste energy management system, HT and LT cooling system, heat recovery systems, tank heating systems, incinerator systems and heat exchangers.

Contact:
Jan Petter Urke
jan.urke@ulmatec.no


ULSTEIN

Ship design, shipbuilding, equipment packages and system integration.

Contact:
Tonje Alvestad
tonje.alvestad@ulstein.com


Vestdavit

Vestdavit AS: Boat handling systems.

Contact:
Atle Kalve
post@vestdavit.no


VESTNES OCEAN

Vestnes Ocean AS: Insulation, ship interior, accommodation, “Turn-key accommodation packages” and ship furniture.

Contact:
Jonny Bjørnset
jonny@vestnesnorway.com


Weber Marine

The Weber Marine Premix range leads the world in production of pumpable cementitious self-levelling floor screeds.

Contact:
Roar Kjos
roar.kjos@weber-norge.no


Westad

Westad Industri AS: High performance butterfly valves for extreme conditions.

Contact:
Per Gunnar Rønningen
pgroe@westad.com


WME

WME – Water Mist Engineering AS: Fire fighting systems and fire prevention systems.

Contact:
Pål Stampe
ps@wme.no


Yara

Yara Marine Technologies AS: SOx Scrubbers.

Contact:
Kai Låtun
kai.latun@greentechmarine.com


Zenitel

Zenitel Norway ASA: Intercom, PA/GA and radio solutions through the Vingtor-Stentofon brand.

Contact:
Cecilie Bergenstjerna
marketing@zenitel.com