Our proud members

Established by the maritime industry, Norwegian Maritime Exporters is fully owned by its members; comprising suppliers and manufacturers of high quality products and services to ship owners, shipyards and fisheries worldwide, with agents in more than 130 countries.

Want to become a member?

Contact Bjørg Ekornrud by email at bjorg@nme.no

Registration form, click here.


 

Find one of our members:

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z


AF AeronMollier AS

AF AeronMollier AS, HVAC-systems: Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning.

Contact:
Jan Kåre Hansen
Jan.Kare.Hansen@afgruppen.no


Air Products

Nitrogen generators for ships and offshore installations.

Contact:
Tom Cantero
cantert@airproducts.com


Alu Design

Alu Design & Services: Delivering Captain/Pilot/Helm and Operator seats to ships, rigs and simulators worldwide.

Contact:

Frank Robertsen

frank@alu-design.no

www.alu-design.no


Anda-Olsen

DC and AC UPS systems for all types of vessels.

Contact:
Thomas Anda
thomas@anda-olsen.no


Atlas Copco Kompressorteknikk AS

Compressors, nitrogengenerators, oxygengenerators, spare parts, receivers, dryers

Contact:
Kjersti Nylund

kjersti.nylund@no.atlascopco.com


Aukra Maritime

Cranes, davits and hatches.

Contact:
Per Arne Rindarøy
post@aukramaritime.no


Autronica

Autronica Fire and Security AS, Maritime Division. Fire safety equipment.

Contact:
Christian Wold
wictor.wilmann@autronicafire.no


Baggerød

Manufacturer of marine doors and windows.

Contact:
Bent Baggerød
bba@baggerod.no


BLUEDAY TECHNOLOGY

Blueday Technology AS: System integrator and complete engineering service.

Contact:

Hans Petter Heggebø

hph@blueday.no


Bertel O. Steen

Bertel O. Steen Power Solutions AS: Deliveries of diesel engines, propulsion systems and generator sets.

Contact:
Peter H. Kahrs
peter.kahrs@bostek.no


Brunvoll

Propulsion, Positioning and Manoeuvring systems.

Contact:
Per Olav Løkseth
per.olav.lokseth@brunvoll.no


BRØDRENE DAHL

Total supplier of pipes, fittings, valves and actuators for the marine industry.

Contact:
Ivar Haukås
ivar.haukas@dahl.no


Clean Marine

Exhaust Gas Cleaning System (EGCS).


Comrod

Antennas and masts.

Contact:
Enok Ødegård
enok@comrod.com


Corvus Energy

Corvus Energy AS: The world’s leading supplier of safe, innovative and reliable energy storage solutions for all segments in the maritime industry.


 

 

EKORNES CONTRACT

Ekornes Contract AS: Leverandør av sittemøbler og madrasser til skip og offshore-næringen.


Export Credit

Eksportkreditt Norge AS: Export financing.

Contact:
Tellef K. Tellefsen
tkt@eksportkreditt.no


ELPRO GROUP

System integrators of electro technical solutions.

Contact:
Ola Staverløkk
ola@elpro.no


ELTEK

Powersupplies AC/DC.

Contact:
Ulf Ellingsen
ulf.ellingsen@eltek.com


Eltorque

Electric actuators and flow control systems.

Contact:

Torkel Fyrvik
torkel.fyrvik@eltorque.com



Enwa

Enwa Water Technology AS: Systems and products for water treatment.

Contact:
Svenn Lorentzen
svenn.lorentzen@enwa.com


Evotec

Evotec Marine Handling Teclology

Contact:

Torkjell Ringstad


Finnøy

Gear & Propeller AS.

Contact:
Norunn Finnøy
post@finnoygear.no


FFS

Fire Fighting Systems AS.

Contact:
Truls Aannestad
t.aannestad@fifisystems.com


FRAMO

Framo AS: Cargo Pumping Systems.

Contact:
Geir Helgesen
gh@framo.no


 

GIEK – Garantiinstituttet for eksportkreditt

GIEK is the Norwegian Export Credit Guarantee Agency. GIEK provides long-term guarantees that encourage Norwegian industry to take part in more international trade and export. On behalf of the Norwegian state, we provide guarantees on commercial terms for loans, investments and product deliveries. These guaranteesare given to Norwegian companies, their international buyers and banks.


Glamox

Glamox International ASA: Professional lighting solutions.

Contact:
Morten Leknes
NoMoLekn@glamox.com


 

Glava

Glava: Lightweight fire, thermal and acoustic insulation for shipbuliders.

Contact:
Lars Fillip Kolbu
lars.fillip.kolbu@glava.no


Helseth

Helseth AS: CPP – controllable pitch propellers, APP – adjustable pitch propellers and propulsion equipment.

Contact:
Øystein Sandaa
os@helseth.no


Hydronic Coolers AS

Hydronic Coolers AS: Solving the challanges of seawater cooling.


Høglund

Høglund Marine Automation AS: Automation and power management system.

Contact:
Egil Gundersen
egil@hma.no


IMS group

IMS group AS: Watertight sliding doors, fire windows, incinerators and ejectors.

Contact:
Roy Langseth
rla@imsgroup.no


IMS

IMS Technologies AS: Watertight sliding doors and fire windows.

Contact:
Erik Schütz
ers@imstec.no


Jason 

Jason Engeneering AS: Fire fighting systems.

Contact:
Svein Østreng
svein@jason.no


Jets Vacuum

Jets Vacuum AS: Vacuum sanitary system and sewage treatment plant.

Contact:
Ole-Christian Fotland
ocf@jets.no


John Gjerde

John Gjerde AS: High quality tank venting equipment.

Contact:
Sølvi Voldnes
office@gjerde.com


Jotron

Jotron AS: Communication systems, emergency radio equipment, internal telecommunication equipment and VSAT antenna systems.

Contact:
Arne Berdal
arne.berdal@jotron.com


Jotun

Jotun AS: Performance coatings.

Contact:
Siri Moldestad Sanna
info@jotun.com


Karmøy Winch

Karmøy Winch AS: Quality winches.

Contact:
Helge Hystad
post@karmoy-winch.no


Kongsberg

Kongsberg Maritime AS: Dynamic positioning and navigation, marine automation, safety management, cargo handling, subsea survey and construction, maritime simulation and training and satellite positioning.

Contact:
Stene Førsund
Stene.forsund@km.kongsberg.com


 

KYMA

KYMA AS: Marine performance monitoring.

Contact:
Sjur Clementsen
sales@kyma.no


Libra-Plast

Libra-Plast AS: Bulkhead doors and hatches.

Contact:
Einar Pieroth
ep@libra.no


Light Structures

Light Structures AS: Hull stress monitoring systems.

Contact:
Arnstein Stavnheim
info@lightstructures.no


Lilaas

Lilaas AS: Joysticks, control levers and precision mechanics.

Contact:
Øyvind Lilaas
oyvind.lilaas@lilaas.no


MacGregor

MacGregor Norway AS: Representing the brands Pusnes, Porsgrunn and Triplex.

Contact:
Nils Jørgen Walle
nils.jorgen.walle@macgregor.com


Marin Teknikk

Marin Teknikk AS: Ship design and engineering.

Contact:
Njål Aklestad
na@marinteknikk.no


 

Marine Aluminium

Marine Aluminium AS: EPCI contractor for access soultions to wind, marine and offshore vessels; telescopic gangways, helidecks & outfitting.

Contact:
Torfinn Fylkesnes
Torfinn@m-a.no


Maritime Montering

Martime Montering: Supplier of Complete marine and offshore accomondation systems.

Contact:

Benjamin Nielsen

benjamin.nielsen@maritimemontering.no


Maritime Protection

Maritime Protection AS: Inert gas systems.

Contact:
Lars Erik Lunøe
Lars.E.Lunoee@survitecgroup.com


Maritimt Magasin

Maritimt Magasin AS: Covering news and movement in the maritime sector.

Contact:
Asbjørg Reiten Giske
maritimt@maritimt.com


Matre    

Matre Maskin AS: Deck integrated firefighting systems (DIFFS), foam proportioner and deluge nozzles.

Contact:
Tommy Esperø
tommy@matre.no


Metizoft

Metizoft AS: Green passport and inventory of hazardous materials (IHM) solutions.

Contact:
Øyvind Sundgot
oyvind.sundgot@metizoft.com


MIROS

Miros is a technology company measuring the ocean surface. We provide sensors and systems for environmental monitoring to the global offshore and maritime industry.

Contact:
Hildur Smaradottir
hildur@miros-group.com


MODELL MØBLER

Modell Møbler AS: Marine furniture.

Contact:
Torbjørn Østrem
torbjorn@modell-mobler.com


Nautisk Forlag

Nautisk Forlag AS: The industry’s fastest back-of-bridge service in addition to comprehensive folio management services, combining paper and digital products.

Contact:
Geir Ødegård
oslo@nautisk.com


 

 

Navico

Navico AS: Electronic navigational charts(ENCs), fleet management technologies and vessel voyage optimization solutions.

Contact:
John Kåre Klippen
john.klippen@navico.com


 

 

NAVTOR

NAVTOR AS: ENC services.

Contact:
Ine A. Haneferd
ine.haneferd@navtor.com


Nekkar

Nekkar ASA: Designs, develops and supplies equipment solutions

Contact:
Trond Bogsnes
Trond.bogsnes@nekkar.com


Nogva motorfabrikk as

Nogva Motorfabrikk AS:

Contact:
Kjell Norvoll
kjell.norvoll@nogva.no


Norac

Norac AS: Marine interiors systems.

Contact:
Rune Aarrestad
sales@norac.no


NorSap

NorSap AS: Pilot, helmsman, drilling, ROV, crane and simulator chairs.

Contact:
Øyvind Berntsen
oyvind@norsap.no


Norsk Analyse

Norsk Analyse AS: One of the markets strongest brands for turn-key analytical solutions towards the Oil & Gas industry, Process Industry and Maritime gas exhaust flue monitoring.


NORSKE SKIPSVERFT

Norske Skipsverft Salg og Markedsorganisasjon (Norwegian Shipbuilders): is an industry organization for 16 Norwegian shipyards. Through extensive contact with the government, politicians, maritime organizations, media and trade show organizers, they promote the shipyards’ interests in many arenas.


Norwegian Electric sysems

Norwegian Electric Systems AS: Diesel electric & hybrid electric propulsion systems

Contact:
Janiche Bull Pettersen
jbp@norwegianelectric.com


NOVENCO

Novenco AS: HVAC systems and equipment.

Contact:
Henning Karlsen
hnk@novencogroup.com


Nyborg

Nyborg AS: Ventilation fans and ventilation equipment.

Contact:
Stig Ove Auflem
stig@nyborgfan.com


Optimarin

Optimarin AS: Ballast water treatment.

Contact:
Birgir Nilsen
bnilsen@optimarin.com


OSM Group as/ Osm Crew Management ltd

Management service. Solutions that provide one point of contact and act as a one-stop shop for Ship Management, Crew Management, Offshore Management, and New Building Management..

Contact:
Geir Ranneberg Nilsen
grn@osm.no


OSO Hotwater AS

OSO Hotwater AS: Stainless steel water heaters with class leading quality and efficiency.


PALFINGER MARINE

Palfinger Marine Norway AS: Marine Cranes, Offshore Cranes, Winches, Lifting and Handling Equipment, Slipway Systems, Access Equipment,  Fenders, Life and Rescue Boats, Military and Professional Boats, Davits.

Contact:
Sverre Mowinckel-Nilsen

s.mowinckel-nilsen@palfinger.com


Parat

Parat Halvorsen AS: Steam and heat systems.

Contact:
Yngve M. Halvorsen
ymh@parat.no


PG Flow Solutions

PG Flow Solutions AS: Liquid Handling Solutions, pumps and pumping systems.

Contact:
Roy Norum
roy.norum@pg-flowsolutions.com


Polyform AS

Polyform AS: Producer of inflatible, all-plastic buoys, fenders and floats. they are the leading manufacturer in their field.


Restech

Restech Norway AS: Pneumatic Line Thrower (PLT®).

Contact:
Roger Kristensen
restech@restech.no


Rustibus

Rustibus Worldwide AS: Manufacturer & Worldwide distributor of Rustibus maintenance and Safe Edge Safety Equipment.

Contact:

Kristian Dalseide

kd@dalseide.com


Saint-Gobain Marine Applications

Saint-Gobain produce and distribute building materials for shipbuilding under the brands VETROTECH (glass), WEBER (flooring, interior boards), ISOLVER and GLAVA (insulation), BRØDRENE DAHL (piping, piping products and valves), SAINT-GOBAIN SULLY (militart grade glass), SAGE GLASS (tint-on-demand glass) and SAINT-GOBAIN COATING SOLUTIONS (coating materials and equipment).

Contact:

Lars Fillip Kolbu

lars.f.kolbu@saint-gobain.com


Scana

Scana Skarpenord: Double and single acting hydraulic and pneumatic valve actuators, hydraulic power units and accumulators, hydraulic and pneumatic control circuits.

Contact:
Tony Andre Håvelsrud
tony.andre.havelsrud@scana.no


Scanreach

Scandinavian Reach Technologies AS: Bringing on-board wireless connectivity to the maritime industry .


Scantec

Scantec As:
Produksjon og utvikling av røykvarslere for lastebåter, hovedsaklig  for eksport.


Servogear

Servogear AS: Gears and propellers.

Contact:
Otto Pedersen
main.office@servogear.no


Shipmed

Shipmed AS: Medical safety at sea.

Contact:
Tore Gjøsdal

tore@shipmed.no

www.shipmed.no


Simrad

Simrad AS: Technology for sustainable fisheries.

Contact:
Thor Bærhaugen
thor.baerhaugen@simrad.com


SINGAPORE NORWAY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Singapore Norway Chamber of Commerce (SNCC) : nettverksorganisasjon med fokus på videreutvikling av forretningsrelasjonene mellom spes. Singapore og Norge og vica versa, men også hele ASEAN regionen.

Kontakt:

Erik Borgen, Styreleder SNCC, erikborgen10@gmail.com

secretariat@sncc.no

www.sncc.no


Stjøfartsdirektoratet (The Norwegian Maritime Authority)

The Norwegian Maritime Authority (NMA) is the administrative and supervisory authority in matters related to safety of life, health, material values and the environment on vessels flying the Norwegian flag and foreign ships in Norwegian waters.

Contact:

post@sjofartsdir.no

www.sdir.no

SKIPSREVYEN

Skipsrevyen:


Sotra Anchor & Chain

Sotra Anchor & Chain AS: Anchors and chains.

Contact:
Jan Vindenes
jan@sotra.net


Sperre

Sperre Industri AS: Reciprocating air compressors; air receivers, heat exchangers.

Contact:
Ole Erik Samseth
oes@sperre.com


STADT AS

Stadt AS: AC motor-drives, process Controls, integrated electric propulsion systems

Hallvard Slettevoll
hallvard@stadt.no


stahl Tranberg

Tranberg AS: Marine lighting, tyfon ship horns, electrical heating systems, camera systems, windscreen wipers, EX-Systems, enclosures, junction boxes and cable glands.

Contact:
Per Helgeland
per.helgeland@stahl-tranberg.no


Star Information Systems

Star Information Systems AS: Software for ships and rigs.

Contact:
Tom Isnes
ti@sismarine.com


Syncrolift


Tamrotor Marine Compressors

Tamrotor Marine Compressors AS: Marine compressors.

Contact:
Sandra Ness
sness@tmc.no

 


TeamTec

TeamTec AS: Marine incinerators, ejectors and eductors, vacuum pumps.

Contact:
Olaf Evjen Olsen
oeo@teamtec.no


 

tECO maritime GROUP AS

TECO Maritime Group AS: is a multibrand service provider and delivers onboard integration work, automation, ship repair, chemicals and green Technology equipment. In addition the Group is providing 3D scanning and engineering services to a world wide market.

Contact:
Sigurd Gaarder Lange
Sigurd.gaarder.lange@teco.no


Teknotherm

Teknotherm Marine AS: Refrigeration systems.

Contact:
Jon Aksel Brynildsen
admin@teknotherm.no


Telenor Maritime

Telenor Maritime AS: The global mobile operator at sea.


Tero Marine

Tero Marine AS: Software for fleet management systems.

Contact:
Erik Staubo
erik.staubo@teromarine.com


Torgy

Torgy Mek Industri AS: LNG containment systems, fuel gas supply systems and pipe support.

Contact:
Sven Halvorsen
sven.halvorsen@torgy.no


TTS Group

TTS group ASA: Designs, develops and supplies equipment solutions

Contact:
Trond Bogsnes
Trond.bogsnes@ttsgroup.com


Ulmatec

Ulmatec Pyro AS: Water heaters, electrical and fuel fired, waste energy management system, HT and LT cooling system, heat recovery systems, tank heating systems, incinerator systems and heat exchangers.

Contact:
Jan Petter Urke
jan.urke@ulmatec.no


ULSTEIN

Ship design, shipbuilding, equipment packages and system integration.

Contact:
Tonje Alvestad
tonje.alvestad@ulstein.com


Valmet as

Valmet AS: Integrated Automation System solutions for machinery, Electric Power Production, cargo, air-condition plants etc.

Contact:
Per Syvertsen
per.syvertsen@valmet.com


Vestdavit

Vestdavit AS: Boat handling systems.

Contact:
Atle Kalve
post@vestdavit.no


Viking NorSafe Life-saving Equipment

VIKING NORSAFE LIFE-SAVING EQUIPMENT: Lifeboats, rescue boats, free fall systems and davits.

Contact:
Endre Eidsvik
Endre.Eidsvik@norsafe.com


Wilhelmsen Ships Service

Wilhelmsen Ships Service (WSS)


Weber Marine

The Weber Marine Premix range leads the world in production of pumpable cementitious self-levelling floor screeds.

Contact:
Birger Erstad
birger.erstad@weber-norge.no


Westad

Westad Industri AS: High performance butterfly valves for extreme conditions.

Contact:
Per Gunnar Rønningen
pgroe@westad.com


WME

WME – Water Mist Engineering AS: Fire fighting systems and fire prevention systems.

Contact:
Pål Stampe
ps@wme.no


WRLEADING

WRLeading is a supplier of safety equipment such as life boats, life rafts, rescue boats, evacuation systems, and lifesaving and firefighting equipment to shipyards and shipowners.

Contact:
Jack Wong
jw@wrleading.com


Yara

Yara Marine Technologies AS: SOx Scrubbers.

Contact:
Kai Låtun
kai.latun@greentechmarine.com


Zenitel

Zenitel Norway ASA: Intercom, PA/GA and radio solutions through the Vingtor-Stentofon brand.

Contact:
Victoria Surman
marketing@zenitel.com